Quiz Time – Mad Men & Downton Abbey!

11 Feb

Are you simply gaga over Mad Men?

Are you totally addicted to Downton Abbey?

Don’t you just love the characters in both shows? They are so well-written, and so well-cast!

They are all so identifiable…

So…

Do you see yourself as Matthew?

Or Pete?

Are you Mary?

Or Peggy?

Maybe you’re more like Thomas?

Or perhaps Don.

Do you identify with Betty?

Or do you empathize with Daisy?

Take these two quizzes to find out for certain!

Which Mad Men character are you?

Which Downton Abbey character are you?

Let me know!

Turns out, I’m a mix of Anna

and Joan!

xoxo,

SAllan

4 Responses to “Quiz Time – Mad Men & Downton Abbey!”

  1. Hubby February 11, 2012 at 10:10 am #

    I resisted taking those quizzes because they’re a bit broad. For example–the favorite movie question: which “Downton” character am I if my favorite movie is really “Groundhog Day”? But, okay, I took both quizzes and look at what happened–it says I’m Duck Phillips of “Mad Men” and Matthew Crawley of “Downton Abbey.” Go figure!

  2. dad February 11, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    On the Mad Men quiz, I am Jane Siegel. On Downton Abbey, I am Violet, Dowager Countess of Grantham

    • sallanscorner February 11, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

      I never would have pegged you as either Jane OR Violet! Haha!!

Leave a Reply

