Mouse Cookies Revisited

8 Dec

It’s about that time, when I pull out my favorite Christmas Cookie recipe book and fire up the oven!

This is the best cookie cookbook that I have:

You can get it at Amazon.com here.

Dede also has a blog that I follow.

I have made many of her cookies from the book, but these are my very favorite:

These darling Mouse Cookies always get a big laugh, and they really taste delicious, too.

I posted about them last year. But, maybe you didn’t see last year’s post, so go here for more pictures and the recipe.

Let me know if you make them. I promise that you’ll love them – and if you give out cookies for the holidays – your friends, coworkers and mailman will love them, too!

xoxo,

SAllan

 

Leave a Reply

