Harry Potter NYC Premiere – Monday 7/11/2011

10 Jul

The Deathly Hallows Part 2 opens here in New York City on Friday 7/15, and the movie’s premiere is here Monday night.

I feel like these guys are my friends. I want to go cheer them on.

How we’ve all grown. From the fabulous books, through the enticing movies…

The first film in 2001:

And now, the final (sob) film in 2011:

Call me crazy, but I want to join the screaming throngs of fans and celebrity-watchers on Monday afternoon.

Will Snape be there?

Yes! I’ve read that Alan Rickman is scheduled to attend!

If I manage to make it anywhere near the red carpet to get any photos, you will be the first to know.

Wish me luck!

xoxo,

SAllan

Leave a Reply

