Happy Cinco de Mayo!

5 May

Happy Cinco de Mayo, everyone!

I love Mexico – the food, the people, the culture, the history.

I used to go visit quite often. It’s been criminally long since I’ve been.

My pals and I used to go to The Yucatan every chance we got. In the spirit of the day, I’ll post some pictures.

Most of what I shot back then was slide film – which has deteriorated some over the years, and I apologize in advance. If it bothers you too much, have a margarita or cerveza and relax!  : )

I hope you enjoyed the visit. Now, I think I’m going to have to go get some Mexican food for lunch!

xoxo,

SAllan

One Response to “Happy Cinco de Mayo!”

  1. Johnny D May 5, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    Lots of good memories in those photos, yes?

Leave a Reply

