Where On The Earth Is SAllan?

23 Apr

In honor of Earth Day, I propose a game.

It’s called “Where On The Earth Is SAllan?”.

Here’s how you play it:

I will post 15 pictures, in random order.

The first person to correctly identify the locations (city, or even more specific if possible) of all 15 pictures will win 15 “scratch-and-win” New York lottery tickets.

Okay?

Here goes:

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

Now, that was pretty easy, I think. Maybe 1 or 2 tough ones – maybe just 1 tough one.

Guesses due by Monday April 25, 6:00PM Eastern time. I will mail out the lotto tickets after I announce the winner and they give me their mailing address.

Good luck everyone. Happy Earth Day!

xoxo,

SAllan

4 Responses to “Where On The Earth Is SAllan?”

  1. doose April 24, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    From Moose: 15 MARDI GRAS NEW OELEANS
    14 GRACELAND 12 PIKE MARKET SEATTLE OR MAINE 9 BELIZE 4 DON’T KNOW BUT I LOVE THE KITCHEN 3 ST. MOUNTAIN 5 CHINA TOWN N.Y, 7 NAPA VALLEY 8 BEN’S 13 DEATH VALLEY OR SOME OTHER DESERT

  2. sallanscorner April 25, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    You got a lot right – congratulations! Tomorrow I’ll ID all of them.

  3. EHDG April 29, 2011 at 11:35 am #

    I only knew Ben’s in Washington (i dream of going there one day) and Julia’s kitchen in the Smithsonian! Not good!

    • sallanscorner April 29, 2011 at 11:41 am #

      I’m sorry the game was so difficult – I *thought* it was easy : )

Leave a Reply

