Do You Have One Of These Cute Cafés In Your Town?

28 Feb

This past weekend, I happened upon this cute café.

It is spacious, light and hip.

VERY hip.

That hanging lamp would look great in our apartment.

So would this wallpaper.

They were playing smooth jazz.

Even their trash area was hip.

I’m a fool for the color orange. It’s such a happy little color!

They seemed to encourage a little “hang out” time to their patrons.

The café was somewhat crowded, but it felt at the same time peaceful – almost zen-like.

I tell ya, it’s all that orange!

I didn’t actually eat there, but from the lines it appears to be quite popular.

Who knew??

Did you?

xoxo,

SAllan

2 Responses to “Do You Have One Of These Cute Cafés In Your Town?”

  1. Johnny D February 28, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

    Wow! I didn’t see THAT coming!

    • sallanscorner March 3, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

      Ha ha – I KNOW! Quite the surprise to me, too!

Leave a Reply

