Presidents’ Day

21 Feb

Since today is Presidents’ Day, I will share some theme photos for you.

As I walked around this morning admiring our most recent snow storm, I came across these store windows in honor of today’s holiday:

Here’s a president-related photo that is kind of fun:

As is this one:

Here’s a trick-or-treater:

A photographer I worked with shot President Obama for The Associated Press (I think), and on another shoot got him to sign a copy of the print:

Here’s Froggy shaking hands with Obama:

But here’s my favorite president-related photo of all:

Happy Presidents’ Day, everyone!

xoxo,

SAllan

Leave a Reply

