Get Well Soon, Little Girl!

13 Feb

Here’s a shout out to my gal E. Tomorrow is another trying day for her.

I know that she and her hubby M would rather be spending Valentine’s Day doing just about ANYTHING else.

For instance, seeing a Steve Forbert show.

Or perhaps a Mike Doughty gig?

E & M just hanging out. With Amber Rose waiting for them at home.

Or how about a Midnight Ramble in Woodstock? M – grab those chairs!!

Or, let’s take a walk on the Boardwalk in Asbury Park. We can visit Madam Marie. Like mother, like daughter.

E, hang in there. We love you!

xoxo,

SAllan

 

4 Responses to “Get Well Soon, Little Girl!”

  1. Johnny D February 14, 2011 at 11:53 am #

    I’m sending my best wishes to Ellen, too!

  2. Ellen Girone March 2, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Sherrie,

    This is the first time seeing your blog in a while. I love this! Thanks so much! I’m hangin’ in there.

    xo,
    Ellen

    • sallanscorner March 3, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

      Hi Ellen – glad you’re doing okay. We are constantly sending you positive thoughts and warm wishes for your continual healing. Hope to see you very soon.

      Keep checking out my blog – I’ll try to entertain!

      xoxo

  3. Sharon April 15, 2011 at 6:32 pm #

    Hey My Ellie Mae,
    The worst is over & you pulled through like the tough Jersey Girl that you are!
    I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU
    Soak up some sun in Florida!!!

Leave a Reply

