Some Scary Dolls

21 Jan

There’s something rather sinister about dolls, don’t you think? I’m going to step back and let you judge for yourselves. No introduction needed.

Except for this.

This first doll was my mum’s. Hi, Moose! Remember her? This was back in 1983, but I still have her – good as new. I’m guessing that she belonged to you somewhere about 1940? Do you remember what her name is?

Now, I’m not exactly calling your doll sinister, Moose. But, take a look at a few of these others; dolls or heads or…

and

These dolls are most certainly chanting “Yes, Master” over and over again:

And, these are particularly creepy:

And this one? Yikes!

Some might say cute:

I think not!

Twin heads:

I’m surrounded by heads!

AGH!!!

Help me!!!

And, when you’re not looking – they come to life, like in “Toy Story”!

This is their leader:

They always obey her.

All I can say, is:

xoxo,

SAllan

2 Responses to “Some Scary Dolls”

  1. Ellen Girone January 25, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

    Where’s Chucky? LOL!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Simple Pleasure Of Good Friends (And Hunting For Treasures Together!) « SAllan's Corner - September 8, 2011

    […] We saw more Scary Dolls. […]

Leave a Reply

