TG and Paw Wee

15 Jan

How do Grandparents get their names for the Grandkids to call them? I’ll have to ask my Moose about the names we called her parents – TG and Paw Wee.

I thought of TG today.

Here we are at Six Flags in 1969. Me, Paw Wee, TG and Leigh Ann. I love this picture!

Here’s TG with her dog Rusty. I think it was in 1956.

And here’s TG posing proudly at their car. We have several pictures like this. I think it made Paw Wee proud, as well.

Today I was walking on Madison Avenue, and paused to look in this window. For some reason, it made me think of TG.

I can just picture her shopping for gloves. She was such a lady. A lady named TG.

xoxo,

SAllan

2 Responses to “TG and Paw Wee”

  1. Her dudeness January 20, 2011 at 9:13 am #

    Awww! Love this pic of baby sallan!

  2. SAllan January 20, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    Look at those muscles! 🙂

Leave a Reply

